Leitung Herstellung

Ulrike Bade

Leitung Herstellung

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-439
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: ulrike.bade@v-r.de
 
 

Herstellung

Matthias Ansorge

Herstellung 

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-491
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: matthias.ansorge@v-r.de
 
 

 

Jacqueline Eller

Herstellung

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-437
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: jacqueline.eller@v-r.de
 
 

 

Johannes Gottschalt

Herstellung

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-434
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: johannes.gottschalt@v-r.de
 
 

 

Friederike Lonz

Herstellung

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-426
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: friederike.lonz@v-r.de
 
 

 

Renate Rehkopf

Herstellung

Tel:
+49 (0)551/5084-436
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: renate.rehkopf@v-r.de