Programme / Rights / Production

Theaterstraße 13, D – 37073 Göttingen
Tel.: +49 (0)551 50 84-40 / Fax: +49 (0)551 50 84-422

How to get there

Licence Enquiries

Rebecca Brill
Tel.: +49 (0)551 50 84-381 / Fax: +49 (0)551 50 84-454
Email: r.brill@v-r.de

Reprint Enquiries

Rebecca Brill
Email: rights@v-r.de

Theology and Religion

Christoph Spill

Tel: +49 (0)551/5084-427
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: c.spill@v-r.de
 

Moritz Reissing

Tel: +49 (0)551/5084-413
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: m.reissing@v-r.de
 

Dr. Bernhard Kirchmeier

Tel: +49 (0)551/5084-488
Fax: +49 (0)551/5084-422

E-Mail: b.kirchmeier@v-r.de

Psychology

Manager: Günter Presting
Email: psychologie@v-r.de

Humanities

Kai Pätzke
Email: k.paetzke@v-r.de

Daniel Sander
Email: d.sander@v-r.de

School and Teaching

Manager: Dr. Ulrike Gießmann-Bindewald
Email: u.giessmann@v-r.de
 

Editorial Department Early Learning / Pedagogy

Editorial Department Ethics / Morals and values






 
   


Editorial Department Latin

Susanne Gerth
Email: s.gerth@v-r.de






 
   

Editorial Department Religion / Religious Pedagogy

Elisabeth Schreiber
Email: e.schreiber@v-r.de





 
   

Production

Manager: Ulrike Bade
Tel.: +49 (0)551 50 84-439 / Fax: +49 (0)551 50 84-422
Email: u.bade@v-r.de